Čajkovskij e i suoi eredi (Monza)

The next concert by the Association is dedicated to the famous Russian composer Pëtr Il’ič Čajkovskij on 21 April 2018 at 20:30 (Monza, Sala Maddalena, via Maddalena 7).

The chamber trio formation for the first time combines three international musicians such as Sofia Villanueva, Alexander Zumbrovsky and Veronika Koprivica.

The program, in memory of the 125th anniversary of the death of Pëtr Il’ič Čajkovskij, is dedicated to his musical heritage, with compositions from  his close heirs in the romantic melodic style, works of rare execution.

The intent is to spread the beauty and melodicity of the pieces composed by those who were directly influenced and grateful to the genius of Tchaikovsky and to underline his influence and his legacy.

Program: Trio Elegiaco by S.Rachmaninov, Trio by A. Arensky and passages by Tchaikovsky and A.Glazunov.

Piano: Veronika Koprivica

Violin: Sofia Villanueva

Cello: Alexander Zumbrovsky

Art Director: Veronika Koprivica

Info: info@concertato.com.